Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Estrada

John Estrada

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Estrada
"I have 7 accounts with State Farm. I called the the office asking for Bill to give me a call to go over a claim, he never did call. I emailed him and still no response."
Profile photo of Mike Chafin

Mike Chafin

September 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mike Chafin
"Great staff. Helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of robert fernandez

robert fernandez

July 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by robert fernandez
"This place was terrible bad service and didn't fit my needs dont recommend. Marian was very rude."
Profile photo of Rene Serrano

Rene Serrano

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Serrano
"Great insurance agency and very friendly staff 💖🙏💖🙏💖🙏💖"
Profile photo of Javier Camacho

Javier Camacho

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Camacho
"He was very helpful and he's a great with customers"
Profile photo of Dayton Sanchez

Dayton Sanchez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Sanchez
"Really good facility. I think there’s an employee named Marian there, she had great service and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended this place 👍"
Profile photo of Georgina Originales

Georgina Originales

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Originales
"I recently switched my insurance from another agency to State Farm. While shopping around I found that State Farm with Bill Hicks was the best option. Trisha Smith helped me with everything I needed and answered every question I had. The office staff was very professional and welcoming. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jacob Conner

Jacob Conner

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Conner
"Have been using them for several years! Staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Bill keeps finding was to save me a lot on my insurance!"
Profile photo of John Kublank

John Kublank

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Kublank
"I have used Bill for over 6 years, and you get what you pay for! I think that Bill and his team go above and beyond all the time. If you want a cheap agent that will never answer, you need to go somewhere else. Bill is top Quality and Top Service all the time! You will not find anyone that works harder or cares more about your Family!"
Profile photo of donna turk

donna turk

October 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by donna turk
"I have never done business with this gentleman however he always sends me things in the mail to switch my insurance what part of no does he not understand."
Profile photo of Amy Bastion

Amy Bastion

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bastion
"I used this office for a RV loan and the staff was so helpful and accommodating. Not only did I get the best rate around, they drove in on a Saturday, very last minute, to meet my busy schedule and sign paperwork and explain my options. And with a smile!"
Profile photo of Blake Benbow

Blake Benbow

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Benbow
"Jennifer Rodriguez went way out of her way to make sure our loan got processed. They were having computer issues and she brought our paperwork to us."
Profile photo of Ines Picazo

Ines Picazo

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ines Picazo
"For my job purposes, I go into this office monthly. My experience is always positive. All the staff is very friendly and approachable. Although they write many policies per month they are always ready to assist me. They're never too busy to talk with me."