Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Hicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Hicks

4.7 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier Camacho

Javier Camacho

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and he's a great with customers"
Profile photo of Dayton Sanchez

Dayton Sanchez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good facility. I think there’s an employee named Marian there, she had great service and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommended this place 👍"
Profile photo of Georgina Originales

Georgina Originales

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Catherine H

Catherine H

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Conner

Jacob Conner

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been using them for several years! Staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Bill keeps finding was to save me a lot on my insurance!"
Profile photo of John Kublank

John Kublank

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of donna turk

donna turk

October 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have never done business with this gentleman however he always sends me things in the mail to switch my insurance what part of no does he not understand."
Profile photo of Amy Bastion

Amy Bastion

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I used this office for a RV loan and the staff was so helpful and accommodating. Not only did I get the best rate around, they drove in on a Saturday, very last minute, to meet my busy schedule and sign paperwork and explain my options. And with a smile!"
Profile photo of Blake Benbow

Blake Benbow

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Rodriguez went way out of her way to make sure our loan got processed. They were having computer issues and she brought our paperwork to us."
Profile photo of Ines Picazo

Ines Picazo

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"For my job purposes, I go into this office monthly. My experience is always positive. All the staff is very friendly and approachable. Although they write many policies per month they are always ready to assist me. They're never too busy to talk with me."